Retail Monument Company Members in the U.S. and Canada
by State and Province

Contact the one nearest you today!

ALABAMA

Clark Memorials, Inc.
308 Sixth Ave. S W
Birmingham, AL  35211
205-328-8310
Charles R. Tourney, AICA
charles@clarkmemorials.com
clarkmemorials.com

ARKANSAS

Camden Memorials Inc.
606 Washington N E
Camden, AR  71701
870-836-2187
Mike Murphree, AICA
camden_memorials@sbcglobal.net
CamdenMemorials.com

Whitener Monuments
940 S. Division, Blytheville, AR  72315
870-762-2601
Glen Whitener, CM, AICA
gwhitener@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA

Bras & Mattos Monument Co.
26359 Mission Blvd.
Hayward, CA  94544
510-581-5833
Robert Mattos, AICA
bob@mattosmonuments.com
mattosmonuments.com

Santa Barbara Monumental
3 N. Milpas St.
Santa Barbara, CA  93013
805-966-7373
 Jed Hendrickson, CM, AICA
jed@sbmonumental.com
SBMonumental.com

FLORIDA

Memorial Consultants, LLC
11921 Seabreeze Cove Lane #106
Ft. Myers, FL  33908
Leland B. Longstreth, FAICA
502-551-4784
Jeanne

502-931-2151
lelandb@monuments-aica.com

GEORGIA

Roberts-Shields Memorial Co.
850 Williams Drive
Marietta, GA  30066
678-784-2100
Brook Bolton, AICA
bbolton@rsmemorial.com
RSMemorial.com

IOWA

Kallin-Johnson Monument Company
1914 N. 15th Street
Fort Dodge, IA  50501
515-576-7233
Scott Johnson, AICA
scott@kjgems.com
kjgems.com

ILLINOIS

Arthur J. Lager Monument Co.
220 N. Fourth Street
Breese, IL 62230
618-526-7792
Jerome Lager, AICA
jlarger@lagermonument.com
lagermonument.com

Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson
Chicago, IL 60660
773-262-2400847-297-8600
John R. Gast, AICA
john@gastmonuments.com
GastMonuments.com

Peter Troost Monument Co.
4300 Roosevelt Road
Hillside, IL  60162-2084
708-544-0916 ext 30
Lisa Troost Sottrel, CM, AICA
lisa.troost@troost.com
Troost.com

INDIANA

Caldwell Monument Co.
3047 W. State Road 18
Kokomo, IN  46901
765-459-8480
Troy Caldwell, CM, AICA
troycaldwell@caldwellmonument.com
CaldwellMonument.com

KANSAS

Bell Memorials
301 S. River Street
Beloit, KS  67420
785-738-2257
James P. Bell, CM, AICA
bellmemorials@nckcn.com
BellMemorials.com

KENTUCKY

Joy Monument Co.
142 Breckenridge Lane
Louisville, KY  40207
502-896-8115
Terry Joy, AICA
tmjoy@joymonument.com
JoyMonument.com

LOUISIANA

Campbell Monument Co.
1788 Louisiana 117
Provencal, LA  71468
318-472-6160
Jason Campbell, CM, AICA
sigmanu56@gmail.com
CampbellMonumentCompany.com

MASSACHUSETTS 

Rex Monumental Works, Inc.
184 Darmouth Street
New Bedford, MA  2740
508-993-0162
Thomas C. Rex, AICA
rexmonuments@comcast.net

Thomas Carrigg & Son, Inc.
771 LaGrange Street
West Roxbury, MA  2132
617-323-2454
Thomas G. Carrigg, CM, AICA
tom@thomascarrigg.com
ThomasCarrigg.com

MAINE

Maine Memorial Company
220 Main St.
So. Portland, ME  4106
207-767-2233
Paul DiMatteo, CM, AICA
paul@mainememorial.com
MaineMemorial.com

MINNESOTA 

Anderson Memorials, Inc.
106 4th Street SW
Austin, MN 55912
507-437-3636
Jeff Anderson, CM, AICA
andersonmemorials@hotmail.com
AndersonMemorialsInc.com

MISSOURI 

Pohl & King Monument Co., Inc.
8868 N. Broadway
St. Louis, MO  63147
314-867-5100
Bryan B. King, AICA
pohlking@sbcglobal.net
PohlandKing.com

MISSISSIPPI

Brookhaven Monument Co., Inc.
807 Highway 51 North
Brookhaven, MS  39601
601-833-5701
Dave Pace, AICA
BrookhavenMonument.com

Natchez Monument
680 Highway 61 North
Natchez, MS 39120
601-445-5912
Cole Brown, CM, AICA
cole.brown@natchezmonument.com
BrookhavenMonument.com

NEW JERSEY

Peterson Monuments. Inc.
1120 White Horse Pike
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-2424
609-965-1491
James Peterson, AICA
petersonmonuments@comcast.net
PetersonMonuments.com

NEW MEXICO

Sadler & Son Monument Works Co.
1026 East Bender Blvd.
Hobbs, NM  88240
575-392-7269
David Sadler, CM, AICA
sadlerandson@windstream.net
Sadler-SonMonument.com

NEW YORK

Galle Memorial Studio
3405 Harlem Road
Buffalo, NY  14225
716-833.4212
Paul Zinter, AICA
gallemonuments@yahoo.com

H.K. Peacock Memorials, Inc.
PO Box 255
Valhalla, NY  10595
914-949-3240
Halsey Tuthill, AICA
peacockmemorial@optonline.net
PeacockMemorials.com

Loiselle Memorials
402 Lower Main St.
Hudson Falls, NY 12020
518-747-4170
Daniel Giroux, CM
loisellememorials@verizon.net
www.loisellememorials.com 

NORTH DAKOTA

Dakota Monument Co.
1212 24th Ave. S
Fargo, ND  58103-5704
701-237-4343
David F. Anderson, AICA
davea@dakotamonument.com
DakotaMonument.com

OHIO

Johns-Carabelli Co.
4204 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH  44121
216-382-8150 (main office); 216-267-8585 (Brookpark office)
Monica Johns, CM, AICA
monica.johns@jcmemorials.com
JCMemorials.com

Logan Monument Co., Inc.
156 W. Main Street
Logan, OH  43138
740-385-5522
William R. Boone, CM, AICA
loganmonumentcompany@hocking.net
LoganMonumentCompany.com

Longstreth Memorials
134 Harding Way West
Galion, OH  44833
419-468-3477
Sean Longstreth, AICA
sean@storyinstone.com
StoryinStone.com

Maumee Valley Memorials
111 Anthony Wayne Trail
Waterville, OH  43566
419-878-9030
Mike Faehnle, AICA
mfaehnle@bex.net
AmericraftMemorials.com

OKLAHOMA

Willis Granite Products
PO Box 727
Granite, OK 73547
580-535-2184
Linda Willis Morris
linda@willisgranite.com
www.willisgranite.com 

PENNSYLVANIA

H.C. Wood, Inc.
6400 Baltimore Ave.
Lansdowne, PA  19050
610-622-0550
Harvard C. Wood, IV, AICA
hcwoodpa1855@gmail.com
HCWood.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Brown Memorials, LLC
2423 David McLeod Blvd.
Florence, SC 29501
843-662-6378
Claudia Brown, AICA
claudia@brownmemorials.com
BrownMemorials.com

TENNESSEE

Hunt Memorials, Inc.
4807 Gallatin Road
Nashville, TN  37216
615-262-1313
Charles W. Hunt, Jr., FAICA
cwhunt@huntmemorials.com
HuntMemorials.com

TEXAS

High Cross Monument Co.
8865 College Street
Beaumont, TX  77707
409-866-4649
John W. Scott, AICA
HighCrossMonument.com

Schlitzberger & Daughters Monument Co.
6859 Lawndale
Houston, TX  77023
713-926-1785
Kimberly Schlitzberger, AICA
kim@schlitzbergers.com
Schlitzbergers.com

Watson Signs & Monuments
PO Box 9912
College Station, TX  77845
979-696-0800
Anthony Watson, AICA
watsonmonumentco@gmail.com
WatsonMonumentCo.com

UTAH

Mark H. Bott Company
1679 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT  84404
801-393-8087
David E. Bott, CM, AICA
david.bott@markhbottco.com
MarkHBottCo.com

Salt Lake Monument
186 North “N” Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
801-364-4025
Michael Ellerbeck
slmonument@gmail.com
www.saltlakemonument.com

WASHINGTON

Quiring Monuments, Inc.
9608 Aurora Ave. N
Seattle, WA  98103-3296
206-522-8400
Jon Reece
jonr@monuments.com
Monuments.com

WISCONSIN 

Zabel Monuments
1232 N. 8th Street
Manitowoc, WI  54220
920-684-3829
Eric Zabel, CM, AICA
eric@zabelmonuments.com
ZabelMonuments.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Sears Monument Co.
124 Virginia Street E.
Charleston, WV  25323-0829
304-342-4158
Brent W. Sears, AICA
srsmon@aol.com
SearsMonument.com

WYOMING 

Bott Monument
3425 W. Main
Tiverton, WY  82501
307-856-3719
Drew M. Bott, CM, AICA
drew@bottmonument.com
BottMonument.com

CANADA

ALBERTA

Summit Memorials LTD
4435 97 St. NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6W6
Canada
780-433-7100
Kenneth Reeson, AICA
ken@summit-memorials.com
Summit-Memorials.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Dan Bellan Design
1111 Union Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 2C7
Canada
604-736-0888
Dan Bellan, AICA
dan@danbellan.com
DanBellan.com

ONTARIO

Signature Memorials Limited
32 James Street E
Orillia, ON  L3V 6K7
Canada
705-325-0847
Stephen Sanderson, AICA
steves@signaturememorials.com
SignatureMemorials.com

Superior Memorials
528 Victoria St. N.
Kitchener, ON  N2H 5G1
Canada
519-745-6136
John-Michael Weber, AICA
jmweber@superiormemorials.com
SuperiorMemorials.com